Community League BOARD Members

The following are the hard-workers that seek to improve your community and work tirelessly to provide programming, fundraising for events, the new Community Hall, and numerous other happenings around Strathearn Community.
 
 
yasir.png

Yasir Syed | President

president@strathearncommunityleague.org

 

Chris samuel | VICe-President

vicepresident@strathearncommunityleague.org

 
For online use only-0034.jpg

Jason Ruhl | Treasurer

treasurer@strathearncommunityleague.org

 

Leah Poetszch | Secretary

secretary@strathearncommunityleague.org

 

Scott Killips | grounds and buildings

grounds@strathearncommunityleague.org

 

Erin Turnell | social director

socialdirector@strathearncommunityleague.org

 
1 - Photo of Alicia.JPG

Alicia Lewis | Membership

membership@strathearncommunityleague.org

 

Andrew struthers | programs director

programs@strathearncommunityleague.org

 

Melissa Mrzljak | hall director

hall@strathearncommunityleague.org

 
Reid_Andy.jpg

andy reid | communications director

communications@strathearncommunityleague.org

 

Nadine Meikle | Member at Large

nadine@strathearncommunityleague.org

 

James Kosowan | Member at Large

Evan Joyes | Member at Large