Community League BOARD Members

The following are the hard-workers that seek to improve your community and work tirelessly to provide programming, fundraising for events, the new Community Hall, and numerous other happenings around Strathearn Community.

 
 

Chris President
president@strathearncl.org

Yasir Vice President
vicepresident@strathearncl.org

Leah Secretary
secretary@strathearncl.org

Jason Treasurer
treasurer@strathearncl.org

Jeff Building & Grounds Director
grounds@strathearncl.org

Andy Communications Director
communications@strathearncl.org

Andrew Events Director
events@strathearncl.org

Darrah Hall Coordinator **
hall@strathearncl.org

Alicia Membership Director
membership@strathearncl.org

Erin Programs Director
programs@strathearncl.org


David
Soccer Director **
rec@strathearncl.org

Evan Member At Large

Melissa Member At Large

James Members At Large

** indicates non-board member volunteer or paid members