Community League BOARD Members

The following are the hard-workers that seek to improve your community and work tirelessly to provide programming, fundraising for events, the new Community Hall, and numerous other happenings around Strathearn Community.

Yasir Syed | President


MArshall McAlister | VICe-President

For online use only-0034.jpg

Jason Ruhl | Treasurer


Leah Poetszch | Secretary


Scott Killips | grounds and buildings


Chris samuel | social director

1 - Photo of Alicia.JPG

Alicia Lewis | Membership


Andrew struthers | programs director


Melissa Mrzljak | hall director


Niels rasmussen | communications director

andy reid | communications director


NAdine Meikle | Member at Large